You are here

NCSE's Board of Directors


President: Brian Alters — Chapman University
Vice President/Treasurer: Lorne Trottier — Matrox
Secretary: Robert M. West — Informal Learning Experiences, Inc.


Francisco J. Ayala — University of California, Irvine
Barbara Forrest — Southeastern Louisiana University
Michael Haas —  Orion Renewable Energy Group
Richard B. Katskee — Americans United for Separation of Church and State
Benjamin D. Santer — Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Founder: Stanley L. Weinberg
Executive Director: Ann Reid
Founding Executive Director: Eugenie C. Scott

Last updated September 22, 2015